Product:
Aquascape - Stone Fountain - Container Water Garden
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By NurseryPro:
Aquascape - Floating Critters - Floating Frog - Color - Pond Decor
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Aquascape - Frog - Pond Spitter - Patina Finish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Aquascape - Floating Critters - Fun Turtles in a Boat - Pond Decor
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (29) ›

Similar Products:
Algae Control Acurele Fish/Plant/Animal Safe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Farm Innovators H4615 1500 Watt Floating Pond De-Icer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

How To Build A Pond/Owner Manual Combo - Instructional DVD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Srmoores
Flag
Rating: 5

Rock fountain

posted 6 years ago

I would have all kinds of fountains running in my yard and will as I can afford them. This is very attractive

Pros: love it

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucille Vaughn F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Addition to the pond

posted 5 years ago

I love the sound of the water running and the look of the fountain adds to the beauty of the pond. The splashing helps the plants also.

Pros: Easy to set up and easy to clean

Cons: absolutely none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Great looking fountain

posted 6 years ago

This looks very nice and it would match dishes.I have to check these out .One would make a great little bird bath for my bird.

Pros: Looks natural

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

359doran
Flag
Rating: 4

Soothing

posted 5 years ago

I love this on the patio. The bird and wild-life come a get a drink since the water is always moving

Pros: Sturdy

Cons: Heavy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome

posted 6 years ago

I used to have one of these in my room when I was little. The running water helped me sleep.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›