Product:
Aquascape - Stone Fountain - Container Water Garden
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By NurseryPro:
Aquascape - Floating Critters - Floating Frog - Color - Pond Decor
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Aquascape - Frog - Pond Spitter - Patina Finish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Aquascape - Floating Critters - Fun Turtles in a Boat - Pond Decor
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (29) ›

Similar Products:
Algae Control Acurele Fish/Plant/Animal Safe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Farm Innovators H4615 1500 Watt Floating Pond De-Icer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

How To Build A Pond/Owner Manual Combo - Instructional DVD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Srmoores
Flag
Rating: 5

Rock fountain

posted 7 years ago

I would have all kinds of fountains running in my yard and will as I can afford them. This is very attractive

Pros: love it

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucille Vaughn F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Addition to the pond

posted 6 years ago

I love the sound of the water running and the look of the fountain adds to the beauty of the pond. The splashing helps the plants also.

Pros: Easy to set up and easy to clean

Cons: absolutely none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Great looking fountain

posted 6 years ago

This looks very nice and it would match dishes.I have to check these out .One would make a great little bird bath for my bird.

Pros: Looks natural

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

359doran
Flag
Rating: 4

Soothing

posted 6 years ago

I love this on the patio. The bird and wild-life come a get a drink since the water is always moving

Pros: Sturdy

Cons: Heavy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome

posted 6 years ago

I used to have one of these in my room when I was little. The running water helped me sleep.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org