Product:
Algae Control Acurele Fish/Plant/Animal Safe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Farm Innovators H4615 1500 Watt Floating Pond De-Icer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

How To Build A Pond/Owner Manual Combo - Instructional DVD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

MicroSkim Mechanical Pond Skimmer-Replacement Filter Brush Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for ponds, tanks

posted 5 years ago

I was so sick and tired of cleaning our tank out every few days just to get rid of any algae. Our turtle tank and outdoor pond now look great and I don't have to break my back with all the water changes. I love that it is fully animal safe, and our turtle has been thriving in an algae free tank for weeks.

Pros: animal safe and it works

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

Clear water

posted 6 years ago

this does help clear the algae and is safe for the fish. i've been using it and hav'nt lost a fish yet. my water is pretty clear.

Pros: keeps algae away.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for turtle tankss

posted 5 years ago

this helps with the algea that forms in the turtle tank too. its safe for pets and lizards and turtles. i think it helps to cut downon the numer of time we have to clean the tank out each month.

Pros: great for turtle tanks

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Really works no more algae

posted 6 years ago

I used this before when i first set up my big tank years ago.The tank was in a very bright room and algae just took over big time.I used this and it cleared right up.And it is safe for the fish.

Pros: doesn't harm fish

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Algae free

posted 6 years ago

This algae control is great for backyard ponds, either large or small. It is a concentrated liquid that goes a long way. Safe for fish and plants. Elliminate unwanted algae.

Pros: algae free, safe for fish, clean water

Cons: none ot note

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›