Product:
AIRLINE TUBING
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ratchet Clips by Two Little Fishies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

ANIMATE - Compact Bio Pond Filter 1000  
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Stainless Steel Hose Clamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Got to have it.

posted 7 years ago

This air tubing has lasted a very long time. Once in a while where the air tubing goes over the airstone
adapter the tubing will widen out and needs to be
snipped you will again have a tight fit onto the stone.
Just use a pair of sissors to cut the size you need and you're on your way to lovely bubbles in your tank.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chitown
Flag
Rating: 5

Aquarium requirement

posted 6 years ago

This is highly serviceable, inexpensive tubing for any fish environment. It's vital for oxygenating the water, filtration and cleaning, and fun stuff like opening the lid of a sunken treasure chest. When I had my fish, I always kept a coil of this tubing on hand.

Pros: Tubing + pump = sine qua non of aquarium supplies

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Last a long time

posted 6 years ago

I used this in all my tanks. It lasted a long time and stayed pliable. Did not harden or crack.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary13134
Flag
Rating: 4

Workable

posted 7 years ago

as good as the rest. not much evaluate.

Pros: ease use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robby L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good hose

posted 7 years ago

As good as any that I have used.

Pros: as advertised

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org