Product:
AIRLINE TUBING
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ratchet Clips by Two Little Fishies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

ANIMATE - Compact Bio Pond Filter 1000  
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Stainless Steel Hose Clamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Got to have it.

posted 6 years ago

This air tubing has lasted a very long time. Once in a while where the air tubing goes over the airstone
adapter the tubing will widen out and needs to be
snipped you will again have a tight fit onto the stone.
Just use a pair of sissors to cut the size you need and you're on your way to lovely bubbles in your tank.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chitown
Flag
Rating: 5

Aquarium requirement

posted 5 years ago

This is highly serviceable, inexpensive tubing for any fish environment. It's vital for oxygenating the water, filtration and cleaning, and fun stuff like opening the lid of a sunken treasure chest. When I had my fish, I always kept a coil of this tubing on hand.

Pros: Tubing + pump = sine qua non of aquarium supplies

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Last a long time

posted 5 years ago

I used this in all my tanks. It lasted a long time and stayed pliable. Did not harden or crack.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary13134
Flag
Rating: 4

Workable

posted 6 years ago

as good as the rest. not much evaluate.

Pros: ease use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robby L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good hose

posted 7 years ago

As good as any that I have used.

Pros: as advertised

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›