Product:
AIRLINE TUBING
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ratchet Clips by Two Little Fishies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

ANIMATE - Compact Bio Pond Filter 1000  
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Stainless Steel Hose Clamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Got to have it.

posted 6 years ago

This air tubing has lasted a very long time. Once in a while where the air tubing goes over the airstone
adapter the tubing will widen out and needs to be
snipped you will again have a tight fit onto the stone.
Just use a pair of sissors to cut the size you need and you're on your way to lovely bubbles in your tank.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chitown
Flag
Rating: 5

Aquarium requirement

posted 5 years ago

This is highly serviceable, inexpensive tubing for any fish environment. It's vital for oxygenating the water, filtration and cleaning, and fun stuff like opening the lid of a sunken treasure chest. When I had my fish, I always kept a coil of this tubing on hand.

Pros: Tubing + pump = sine qua non of aquarium supplies

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Last a long time

posted 5 years ago

I used this in all my tanks. It lasted a long time and stayed pliable. Did not harden or crack.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary13134
Flag
Rating: 4

Workable

posted 6 years ago

as good as the rest. not much evaluate.

Pros: ease use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robby L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good hose

posted 6 years ago

As good as any that I have used.

Pros: as advertised

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›