Product:
Wardley Pond TEN Floating Food Pellets for All Pond Fish
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Wardley:
Wardley 3 in 1 Water Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Wardley Premium Goldfish Floating Pellets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Wardley Bullseye pH Adjusters
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Hikari Tropical Micro Pellets for Tetras Barbs Fish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Aqua Culture Betta Pellet Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Hikari Lionhead
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Alana S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good Food

posted 6 years ago

We use this on our koi and goldfish in our pond, never had problems with it, fish enjoy it.

Pros: Lasts long time

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

k r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic fish food!!

posted 6 years ago

i love wardley pond ten floating food pellets. i love to have the fish come to the end of the pond to feed when they see us sprinkle the food pellets in the water. no mess, no fuss, and the price is very reasonable.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hayley O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food for fish pond!

posted 6 years ago

My koi and goldfish love these pellets. It's a nice size too.

Pros: Everything!

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ingredients

posted 6 years ago

If I am not mistaken and please check for yourself the ingredients but I believe this food has a corn base
which is like eating cheeseburgers everyday for us.

Causes a fatty buildup in the fish. A wheat base found is the best bet although maybe a more costly product but well worth the extra price.

Pros: fish like

Cons: corn gluten

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nichole
Flag
Rating: 5

Fish pellets

posted 6 years ago

fish ate this food up! Really enjoyed it!

Pros: fish loved the pellets

Cons: some fish were overeating

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›