Product:
Wardley Goldfish Crumbles
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Wardley:
Wardley 3 in 1 Water Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Wardley Premium Goldfish Floating Pellets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Wardley Bullseye pH Adjusters
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Hikari Tropical Micro Pellets for Tetras Barbs Fish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Aqua Culture Betta Pellet Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Hikari Lionhead
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
EnchantedGypsy
Flag
Rating: 5

Two Fins Up

posted 6 years ago

When I "rescued" my feeder goldfish 4 years ago, I initially fed it flake food. However flakes tend to cloud the water. I noticed on the package that the Wardley Goldfish Crumbles are slow sinking. I decided to give them a try and now I have a spoiled goldfish who won't eat any other food! My only complaint is that I've never been able to purchase this product in any size other than 1 ounce. I'd gladly buy larger containers since my goldfish is about 6" long now. Excellent product which does not cloud the water in my aquarium!

Pros: Does not cloud water

Cons: Small container size

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Awesome for ur fishes

posted 6 years ago

Wardley Goldfish crumbles is awesome for your fishes they love em!

Pros: enjoyable

Cons: idk

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Fish Like Them

posted 6 years ago

My goldfish enjoy this food. I do not know about its vitamin and healthiness factor. Make sure to balance diet with other food.

Pros: Goldfish seem to like it

Cons: Not sure about healthiness factor

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy41788
Flag
Rating: 5

My goldfish love these

posted 6 years ago

i have 2 fancy goldfish and this is the food i give them. They seem to like it, and it's cheap.

Pros: cheap

Cons: don't float very well

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dorothy K.
Flag
Rating: 1

Very good

posted 6 years ago

I have a very large goldfish but even he loves this food. Comes right up for it everytime.

Pros: even my big fish loves it

Cons: leaves the bowl clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›