Product:
Wardley Goldfish Crumbles
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Wardley:
Wardley 3 in 1 Water Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Wardley Premium Goldfish Floating Pellets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Wardley Bullseye pH Adjusters
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Hikari Tropical Micro Pellets for Tetras Barbs Fish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Aqua Culture Betta Pellet Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Hikari Lionhead
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
EnchantedGypsy
Flag
Rating: 5

Two Fins Up

posted 7 years ago

When I "rescued" my feeder goldfish 4 years ago, I initially fed it flake food. However flakes tend to cloud the water. I noticed on the package that the Wardley Goldfish Crumbles are slow sinking. I decided to give them a try and now I have a spoiled goldfish who won't eat any other food! My only complaint is that I've never been able to purchase this product in any size other than 1 ounce. I'd gladly buy larger containers since my goldfish is about 6" long now. Excellent product which does not cloud the water in my aquarium!

Pros: Does not cloud water

Cons: Small container size

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Awesome for ur fishes

posted 7 years ago

Wardley Goldfish crumbles is awesome for your fishes they love em!

Pros: enjoyable

Cons: idk

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Fish Like Them

posted 7 years ago

My goldfish enjoy this food. I do not know about its vitamin and healthiness factor. Make sure to balance diet with other food.

Pros: Goldfish seem to like it

Cons: Not sure about healthiness factor

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy41788
Flag
Rating: 5

My goldfish love these

posted 7 years ago

i have 2 fancy goldfish and this is the food i give them. They seem to like it, and it's cheap.

Pros: cheap

Cons: don't float very well

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dorothy K.
Flag
Rating: 1

Very good

posted 7 years ago

I have a very large goldfish but even he loves this food. Comes right up for it everytime.

Pros: even my big fish loves it

Cons: leaves the bowl clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org