Product:
Wardley Goldfish Crumbles
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Wardley:
Wardley 3 in 1 Water Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Wardley Premium Goldfish Floating Pellets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Wardley Bullseye pH Adjusters
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Hikari Tropical Micro Pellets for Tetras Barbs Fish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Aqua Culture Betta Pellet Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Hikari Lionhead
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
EnchantedGypsy
Flag
Rating: 5

Two Fins Up

posted 7 years ago

When I "rescued" my feeder goldfish 4 years ago, I initially fed it flake food. However flakes tend to cloud the water. I noticed on the package that the Wardley Goldfish Crumbles are slow sinking. I decided to give them a try and now I have a spoiled goldfish who won't eat any other food! My only complaint is that I've never been able to purchase this product in any size other than 1 ounce. I'd gladly buy larger containers since my goldfish is about 6" long now. Excellent product which does not cloud the water in my aquarium!

Pros: Does not cloud water

Cons: Small container size

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Awesome for ur fishes

posted 6 years ago

Wardley Goldfish crumbles is awesome for your fishes they love em!

Pros: enjoyable

Cons: idk

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Fish Like Them

posted 6 years ago

My goldfish enjoy this food. I do not know about its vitamin and healthiness factor. Make sure to balance diet with other food.

Pros: Goldfish seem to like it

Cons: Not sure about healthiness factor

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy41788
Flag
Rating: 5

My goldfish love these

posted 6 years ago

i have 2 fancy goldfish and this is the food i give them. They seem to like it, and it's cheap.

Pros: cheap

Cons: don't float very well

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dorothy K.
Flag
Rating: 1

Very good

posted 6 years ago

I have a very large goldfish but even he loves this food. Comes right up for it everytime.

Pros: even my big fish loves it

Cons: leaves the bowl clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›