Product:
TopFin Color Enhancing Betta Bits
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hikari Tropical Micro Pellets for Tetras Barbs Fish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Aqua Culture Betta Pellet Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Hikari Lionhead
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Karen A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Staple

posted 6 years ago

This is the basic food I give to my blue and my red Bettas. It deepens the color of both of them. Blue loves to perform at feeding time when he gets this. Also supplement his diet with other treats - but so far this has been the brand he eats the best.

Pros: Inexpensive, colors enhanced, Betta loves this

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zevonianfish
Flag
Rating: 4

My fish loves them

posted 5 years ago

My betta gobbles this food right up! I've also noticed that it's enhanced his vibrant red/purple color. All in all, a good product to keep a betta healthy and looking his best.

Pros: enhances the color of my betta fish

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzanne R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bettas Love Them

posted 5 years ago

Best color-enhancing food I have found for my bettas--they eat it all and leave none to foul the water.

Pros: readily eaten by bettas

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Makayla Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

This Item

posted 4 years ago

My friend's fish, Rainbow likes this a LOT, but my fish, Dragon does eat them but not a lot

Pros: My Friends Fish Likes This

Cons: My Fish Does Not Eat Much Of It

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KENNETH R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great food

posted 5 years ago

fish really loved it. and it seemed really for them, activity wise and color

Pros: lots of benefits

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›