Product:
Premium Goldfish Pellet
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Hikari Tropical Micro Pellets for Tetras Barbs Fish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Aqua Culture Betta Pellet Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Hikari Lionhead
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
maddison l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fish loved them

posted 6 years ago

we bought these and the goldfish really liked them when we put there flakes and pebbles in most of the time the pebbles were gone first.

Pros: they float so the fish can get them without trying to dig thruogh the pebbles

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelmae
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food!

posted 6 years ago

This is not the best in the world, but the fish do o.k. on this food. The price is good also.

Pros: last a long time, price

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Reggae69
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay, if your fish can eat them

posted 5 years ago

I was excited to try these. Unfortunately, my goldfish couldn't eat them. Went back to flakes.

As the fish got bigger, tried the pellets again. The fish then seemed to grasp them, but continually spit them back out.

Eventually, the fish now will eat a mix of pellets and flakes -- seems to keep them active and happy.

Pros: Not too expensive

Cons: Tough for fish to eat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

trenny v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gobble gobble

posted 6 years ago

my fish love these pellets. I like that they kind of bounce around in the water and the fish have to "work" for them.

Pros: fish love them

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not our favorite

posted 5 years ago

I'm willing to try anything once & I did with these Wardley Goldfish Pellets.
Even after pre soaking them,I noticed that a few of my females were floating immediately,so I wasn't really crazy about the product.
Goldfish are the biggies piggies and will devour first,and then ask questions later.

Pros: cheap easy to find

Cons: cheap fish tend to get floaty

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›