Product:
Aqua Culture Betta Pellet Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hikari Tropical Micro Pellets for Tetras Barbs Fish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hikari Lionhead
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Pet Solutions Shrimp Pellets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good price for Betta Food

posted 6 years ago

We had our betta for about 5 years, this was the only food we gave him. It's cheap and you can find it anywhere

Pros: Good price

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Food

posted 6 years ago

Enjoyable food, excellent price, reclosable container. It helps with the betta's health, growth, and COLOR. It does not make a mess out of the fish bowl.

Pros: Good food, good price

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for bettas...

posted 6 years ago

My betta fish really enjoys this pellet food. I have tried other forms and brands, but keep going back to this one. My betta usually eats the pellets as soon as they hit the water, and only a few pellets are left at the end of the day. It also really enhances his color. An added bonus is that you can find this food in almost every store, and it's not too expensive either.

Pros: tastes good, cheap, found everywhere

Cons: not sure...ask my fish

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food choice

posted 6 years ago

I HAVE BEEN FEEDING THIS AQUA CULTURE PELLET FOOD TO MY BETTA FOR A LONG TIME AND HE HAS GOOD COLOR AND HE HAS LIVED A LONG TIME.

Pros: MY BETTA LOVES THIS

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mcstosh
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for daily diet

posted 5 years ago

Tiki has been eating this as his daily food and has enjoyed it for 5 years now. Healthiest betta I've ever had and he was raised on it. His coloration has been vibrant! :)

Would prefer a shaker dispenser - plucking the pellets creates shake that just falls to the bottom and creates mush.

Pros: Great taste, satisfying and nutritional enough for daily diet

Cons: Needs better dispenser, jamming fingers in crushes pellets

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›