Product:
Your First Tropical Fish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sand Castle Village
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Animal Planet Pet Care Library -Fancy Guppies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Penn Plax Crysta-Lite Ornament
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Take Care of your Tropical Fish

posted 7 years ago

I bought my nephew a tropical fish and included this book along with his gift. It was mandatory that he read up on how to care for his fish before he could take on the responsibility. The book was easy to follow and the pictures were nice.

Pros: easy to follow

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for beginner

posted 6 years ago

before you get a tank get a book or go to the library and learn all you can. this book will help alot.

Pros: learn all you can

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shelly S.
Flag
Rating: 5

For a beginier

posted 5 years ago

Its a must have to read before your start up your new tank and when you are buyibg anything for your tank including the fish .

Pros: easy to understand

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Great info

posted 6 years ago

This is a great book to start with.Easy to read for childern.I gave one to my stepdaughter.

Pros: easy to read

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Babsosborne
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful book

posted 6 years ago

good book to read before you start the tank

Pros: nice pictures

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›