Product:
The Guide to Owning Bettas
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sand Castle Village
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Animal Planet Pet Care Library -Fancy Guppies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Penn Plax Crysta-Lite Ornament
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sassygirl
Flag
Rating: 5

The betas are beautiful creatures!

posted 6 years ago

I first became acquainted with the betas when my son was in 4-H and he had a beta as a pet and did a lot of research on the fish. After that I have a hard time walking into a Walmart and walking past the betas without taking one home with me. I love watching them they are beautiful fish.

Pros: They take very little space.

Cons: Can not think of anything.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very good

posted 5 years ago

as the beta has odd habits such as fighting with each other this book is a must for ay who would likt to have one before they buy one

Pros: lots of good info

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Informative

posted 5 years ago

Found this at a local pet store when my daughter got a betta for her room, she still refers to it every once in awhile.

Pros: informative, easy to read and understand

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Momofjonandjac
Flag
Rating: 5

Answers

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice guide for the Betta lover. Informative and helpful for breeding.

Pros: helpful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Book!

posted 5 years ago

This is a very informative book for a first time Betta owner. A must have!

Pros: Informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›