Product:
The Guide to Owning Bettas
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sand Castle Village
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Animal Planet Pet Care Library -Fancy Guppies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Penn Plax Crysta-Lite Ornament
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sassygirl
Flag
Rating: 5

The betas are beautiful creatures!

posted 6 years ago

I first became acquainted with the betas when my son was in 4-H and he had a beta as a pet and did a lot of research on the fish. After that I have a hard time walking into a Walmart and walking past the betas without taking one home with me. I love watching them they are beautiful fish.

Pros: They take very little space.

Cons: Can not think of anything.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very good

posted 6 years ago

as the beta has odd habits such as fighting with each other this book is a must for ay who would likt to have one before they buy one

Pros: lots of good info

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Informative

posted 6 years ago

Found this at a local pet store when my daughter got a betta for her room, she still refers to it every once in awhile.

Pros: informative, easy to read and understand

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Momofjonandjac
Flag
Rating: 5

Answers

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice guide for the Betta lover. Informative and helpful for breeding.

Pros: helpful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Book!

posted 6 years ago

This is a very informative book for a first time Betta owner. A must have!

Pros: Informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›