Product:
The Guide to Owning Bettas
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sand Castle Village
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Animal Planet Pet Care Library -Fancy Guppies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Penn Plax Crysta-Lite Ornament
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sassygirl
Flag
Rating: 5

The betas are beautiful creatures!

posted 7 years ago

I first became acquainted with the betas when my son was in 4-H and he had a beta as a pet and did a lot of research on the fish. After that I have a hard time walking into a Walmart and walking past the betas without taking one home with me. I love watching them they are beautiful fish.

Pros: They take very little space.

Cons: Can not think of anything.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very good

posted 6 years ago

as the beta has odd habits such as fighting with each other this book is a must for ay who would likt to have one before they buy one

Pros: lots of good info

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Informative

posted 6 years ago

Found this at a local pet store when my daughter got a betta for her room, she still refers to it every once in awhile.

Pros: informative, easy to read and understand

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Momofjonandjac
Flag
Rating: 5

Answers

posted 7 years ago

This is a nice guide for the Betta lover. Informative and helpful for breeding.

Pros: helpful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Book!

posted 6 years ago

This is a very informative book for a first time Betta owner. A must have!

Pros: Informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org