Product:
Kindred Spirit by Allen M. Schoen D.V.M.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sand Castle Village
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Animal Planet Pet Care Library -Fancy Guppies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Penn Plax Crysta-Lite Ornament
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes you think deep into your soul!

posted 6 years ago

This book is truly amazing! I recommend it to everyone. I found it to be an affirmation of my love and bond to the animals without having to explain it. It gave me strength. Please read it. You will not regret it.

Pros: Allows you to love animals

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lenna
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this book

posted 6 years ago

Kindred Spirit is a wonderful book. It talks about how the "remarkable bond between humans and animals can change the way we live." There are nice stories sprinkled throughout the book. I love this book and I loan it to all my friends that are animal lovers.

Pros: great read

Cons: little long

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gmwoof
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful book

posted 6 years ago

Very informative book. How "our bond with animals can change the way we live."

Pros: Great book

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 5

I have this book at least 3 times

posted 6 years ago

Thi is the nicest book about animals and the bonding and love thats take place. A+A+A+A+A+A+A

Pros: a book you enjoy reading over over

Cons: .....

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne W.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great book for animal lovers

posted 6 years ago

this is a wonderful reading about animal lovers and the bonding with the animals

Pros: excellent author

Cons: //

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›