Product:
Book -New Marine Aquarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sand Castle Village
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Animal Planet Pet Care Library -Fancy Guppies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Penn Plax Crysta-Lite Ornament
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
J2C
Flag
J2C
Rating: 5

A great read

posted 6 years ago

a book thats easy to read

Pros: facts

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JGeb
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Detailed Book!

posted 6 years ago

Provides essential information about how to set up a marine aquarium. I'd always wanted to set one up, but was afraid. This book made it easy and made me successful. I refer back to it if a question arises. It's great!

Pros: Excellent details, makes it easy!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill6Johnson
Flag
Rating: 5

Learn how

posted 6 years ago

This is a great book for starters. It tells how to get started and what is needed. Also, some starter questions are answered in this book. It is very easy to read and understand.

Pros: great info

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Momofjonandjac
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Helpful

posted 6 years ago

This book is helpful for the starter. Nice information to make sure your first acquarium is the best it can be.

Pros: helpful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really helpful

posted 6 years ago

An easy to read and understand book. Really helpful!

Pros: Good factual information

Cons: None known

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›