Product:
Animal Planet Pet Care Library -Fancy Guppies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sand Castle Village
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Penn Plax Crysta-Lite Ornament
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Your First Tropical Fish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dhopper
Flag
Rating: 5

Good book

posted 7 years ago

This book help me set up my guppy tank.

Pros: lots of information

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

Love this book. We have several guppies. It's very informative from start to finish on how to get started and how to take care of your guppies. Great book. Reasonable price.

Pros: Great Book

Cons: No Complaints

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Koronin
Flag
Rating: 5

Good book

posted 7 years ago

This book gives some great information about Guppies. It is a good addition to any library.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

James R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Maybe too good...

posted 6 years ago

I had little knowledge before I started my tank but now I can't seem to stop them from breeding!!! Anyone can do it with this book.

Pros: Informative, Easy to Read

Cons: None

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Saved my babies

posted 7 years ago

my guppy had babies and as a novice this was so helpful and saved my heartache.

Pros: easy read

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org