Product:
Animal Planet Pet Care Library -Fancy Guppies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sand Castle Village
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Penn Plax Crysta-Lite Ornament
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Your First Tropical Fish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dhopper
Flag
Rating: 5

Good book

posted 6 years ago

This book help me set up my guppy tank.

Pros: lots of information

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 4 years ago

Love this book. We have several guppies. It's very informative from start to finish on how to get started and how to take care of your guppies. Great book. Reasonable price.

Pros: Great Book

Cons: No Complaints

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Koronin
Flag
Rating: 5

Good book

posted 6 years ago

This book gives some great information about Guppies. It is a good addition to any library.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

James R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Maybe too good...

posted 5 years ago

I had little knowledge before I started my tank but now I can't seem to stop them from breeding!!! Anyone can do it with this book.

Pros: Informative, Easy to Read

Cons: None

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Saved my babies

posted 6 years ago

my guppy had babies and as a novice this was so helpful and saved my heartache.

Pros: easy read

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›