Product:
Age-of-Magic Aquarium Ornament / Magical Caslte
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Sunken Garden Bell DiameterHigh
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Deco-Replicas Grottos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Cascade Canister Filter Bio-Floss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
Sand Castle Village
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Animal Planet Pet Care Library -Fancy Guppies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Penn Plax Crysta-Lite Ornament
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dhopper
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks good

posted 7 years ago

I like how it looks in my fish tank. My fish likes to hide in it.

Pros: fish like to hide

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Shrimps Castle

posted 7 years ago

My ghost shrimp (few years ago) they had a castle almost like this and they climbed all over it and I had one bigger then the others and it seemed to be the king/ or queen of it and wont let the others on the tip top, kinda cute through

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fish like to hide it it

posted 6 years ago

I had one of these in one of my aquariums. The fish seemed to like it because they could hide in it. It last forever.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the decor

posted 7 years ago

Love the castle theme for fish tanks! These castles allow your tank to be more stimulating for your fish.

Pros: Adds a touch of style

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hlmcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Fairy tale decoration

posted 7 years ago

Your fish will feel like it swam into the Enchanted Forest with these decorations!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org