Product:
Age-of-Magic Aquarium Ornament / Magical Caslte
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Sunken Garden Bell DiameterHigh
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Deco-Replicas Grottos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Cascade Canister Filter Bio-Floss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
Sand Castle Village
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Animal Planet Pet Care Library -Fancy Guppies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Penn Plax Crysta-Lite Ornament
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dhopper
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks good

posted 6 years ago

I like how it looks in my fish tank. My fish likes to hide in it.

Pros: fish like to hide

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Shrimps Castle

posted 6 years ago

My ghost shrimp (few years ago) they had a castle almost like this and they climbed all over it and I had one bigger then the others and it seemed to be the king/ or queen of it and wont let the others on the tip top, kinda cute through

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fish like to hide it it

posted 5 years ago

I had one of these in one of my aquariums. The fish seemed to like it because they could hide in it. It last forever.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the decor

posted 6 years ago

Love the castle theme for fish tanks! These castles allow your tank to be more stimulating for your fish.

Pros: Adds a touch of style

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hlmcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Fairy tale decoration

posted 6 years ago

Your fish will feel like it swam into the Enchanted Forest with these decorations!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›