Product:
Age-of-Magic Aquarium Ornament / Magical Caslte
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Sunken Garden Bell DiameterHigh
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Deco-Replicas Grottos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Cascade Canister Filter Bio-Floss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
Sand Castle Village
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Animal Planet Pet Care Library -Fancy Guppies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Penn Plax Crysta-Lite Ornament
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dhopper
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks good

posted 6 years ago

I like how it looks in my fish tank. My fish likes to hide in it.

Pros: fish like to hide

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Shrimps Castle

posted 6 years ago

My ghost shrimp (few years ago) they had a castle almost like this and they climbed all over it and I had one bigger then the others and it seemed to be the king/ or queen of it and wont let the others on the tip top, kinda cute through

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fish like to hide it it

posted 5 years ago

I had one of these in one of my aquariums. The fish seemed to like it because they could hide in it. It last forever.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the decor

posted 6 years ago

Love the castle theme for fish tanks! These castles allow your tank to be more stimulating for your fish.

Pros: Adds a touch of style

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hlmcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Fairy tale decoration

posted 6 years ago

Your fish will feel like it swam into the Enchanted Forest with these decorations!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›