Product:
Rid-Ich
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
ANTI-PARASITIC MEDICATED FISH FOOD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

PraziPro Medication from Hikari
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

CUPRAMINE BY SEACHEM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Daniel P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Saved my fish

posted 6 years ago

I used this with our aquarium and I noticed a reducement in the amount of ICH on one of our fish. Good product

Pros: my fish lived longer

Cons: small bottles

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Poh4me
Flag
Rating: 5

Use with water changes too

posted 6 years ago

If you use this with water changes, it can help your fish avoid getting ick and other diseases. Makes the aquarium a healthier environment.

Pros: Can help your fish

Cons: Na

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product, read directions!

posted 6 years ago

This is #1 in my book for getting rid of ich. Only once have I lost a fish using this product (a huge black moor who had ich REALLY bad). Just make sure to follow the directions and keep all light out of your tank while using this product.

Pros: 9 times out of 10, gets rid of ich

Cons: need to keep light out of tank while using

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lauren g.
Flag
Rating: 5

My fish

posted 6 years ago

my fish and i are so much happier with this product and easy to apply

Pros: my fish is not ichy

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelmae
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Product!

posted 6 years ago

Price is a little better than most, has the same effect on the fish. Works good.

Pros: worked fast, heals

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›