Product:
Quick Cure from Aquarium Products
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
ANTI-PARASITIC MEDICATED FISH FOOD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

PraziPro Medication from Hikari
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

CUPRAMINE BY SEACHEM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 4

Quick Cure does work.

posted 6 years ago

I have used this product many times on new fish that became sick when brought home.I have had no real problems in doing so.
Two factors that you have to watch,is use it correctly,and keep an eye on your fish to make sure that they're dealing okay. Sometimes this med is too strong for young fish or fish that are near death.

Pros: Will work if used correctly

Cons: Young fish may have a problem

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works great

posted 6 years ago

I have been using this for a while. My son won 2 goldfish at a local fair and within 2 days they had white spots. I used this everyday and within a couple days they were fine and are still going strong. It make take more than 2 days especially if the ick is severe.

Pros: does work quick

Cons: does stain plants and hoses

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dana
Flag
Rating: 5

This Works

posted 6 years ago

This stuff works. It took a couple daily doses, but it has cured my fish. The only problem is that it stains.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: stains

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FREDINA S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

We have used this many times and each time it has healed our fish within a couple of days. Works wonders!!

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent stuff!

posted 5 years ago

I used this in my aquarium when they had cotton fungus. It worked great. It cleared it up.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›