Product:
PIMAFIX
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Similar Products:
ANTI-PARASITIC MEDICATED FISH FOOD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

PraziPro Medication from Hikari
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

CUPRAMINE BY SEACHEM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Life Saver

posted 5 years ago

I just got this last weekend, for one of my comets who seemed to be developing fin rot. He looked as if he was on death row. His color was gone, he was lying on the tank floor, and would not eat. 2 days after giving him this product, he seemed to perk up a bit, and now 5 days later, he seems to being doing almost fine. I am happy with this product.

Pros: it works fast

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

I love this! it is safe and all natural, so it is my go to along with MelaFix. It works really fast too. I love that you dont need to adjust any levels in the water, the temperature, remove the carbon or use a hospital tank. Definitely a work saver, and the fish respond really well. Visible signs disappear within a day or two of treatment.

Pros: Safe, naturla, quick working

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leann
Flag
Rating: 5

PimaFix and MelaFix

posted 7 years ago

I use Pimafix in combination with melafix. they are awsome to treat and protect when adding new fish. We use them at any sign of stress or illness and they have never failed us. Super product!

Pros: Awesome product.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katee
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful product!

posted 6 years ago

Wonderful product!! Melafix is great too. Both work wonders.

I used to have cichclids, who constantly pass different fungi and nip at eachother, damaging scales.

This product really helps!

Pros: visible difference in fish

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dorothy K.
Flag
Rating: 1

Very good

posted 6 years ago

This product has saved my fish a number of times, always have it on hand.

Pros: works for my fish

Cons: little pricy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›