Product:
anti-parasite
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
ANTI-PARASITIC MEDICATED FISH FOOD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

PraziPro Medication from Hikari
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

CUPRAMINE BY SEACHEM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
deb b.
Flag
Rating: 5

No more parasites

posted 5 years ago

This got rid of the ick, the white spots, and much more. i would very highly recommend this product to everyone!!! This worked very well for me. I give it 2 thumbs up for sure!!

Pros: worked wonerfully

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 5 years ago

I use this in the fish tanks when i first set them up. I also use it 4 months later or whenever i change the water and clean the tank. I have never had a problem with sick fish.

Pros: Works fast and very effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Must for any Aquarium

posted 5 years ago

This is a good product to have on hand for any aquarium owner - it really does the trick in getting rid of unwanted parasites and ick spots.

Pros: It Works

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JustinFritsch
Flag
Rating: 5

Works good

posted 5 years ago

controls ick,white spots and other parasite infestations
add 1 drop per 1 gallon of water
repeat every 24 hours
very easy to use

Pros: helps fish

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Useful

posted 5 years ago

I used this product a few weeks ago, and although it was too late for one of my fish, it did the trick for the others!

Pros: Effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›