Product:
anti-parasite
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
ANTI-PARASITIC MEDICATED FISH FOOD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

PraziPro Medication from Hikari
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

CUPRAMINE BY SEACHEM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
deb b.
Flag
Rating: 5

No more parasites

posted 5 years ago

This got rid of the ick, the white spots, and much more. i would very highly recommend this product to everyone!!! This worked very well for me. I give it 2 thumbs up for sure!!

Pros: worked wonerfully

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 5 years ago

I use this in the fish tanks when i first set them up. I also use it 4 months later or whenever i change the water and clean the tank. I have never had a problem with sick fish.

Pros: Works fast and very effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Must for any Aquarium

posted 5 years ago

This is a good product to have on hand for any aquarium owner - it really does the trick in getting rid of unwanted parasites and ick spots.

Pros: It Works

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JustinFritsch
Flag
Rating: 5

Works good

posted 5 years ago

controls ick,white spots and other parasite infestations
add 1 drop per 1 gallon of water
repeat every 24 hours
very easy to use

Pros: helps fish

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Useful

posted 5 years ago

I used this product a few weeks ago, and although it was too late for one of my fish, it did the trick for the others!

Pros: Effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›