Product:
Pocket Expert Guide To Marine Fishes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Seachem Prime
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Kent Marine Reef Starter Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

HBH Enterprises Super Soft Spriluna Pellet Fish Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sunaynire
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book

posted 6 years ago

One of my favorite review books. It has the quick and easy on almost every fish (and some that aren't) in the aquarium buisness. I love this book, and would recomend this book to anyone looking for information about fish for a marine tank.

Pros: Awesome book

Cons: I would like more pictures

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Great resource!!

posted 6 years ago

Scott Michael did a great job on this book. It is a compact size book with a wealth of valuable knowledge at a reasonable price!

Pros: Pocket size, easy to ready, reasonable price

Cons: wish it covered all of the species!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good

posted 5 years ago

people don't realize how different creis for slt water fish and fresh water fish. this will teach you and teach you well

Pros: gret for understanding salt water fish

Cons: non that i know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ceh
Flag
Ceh
Rating: 5

Great reference

posted 6 years ago

It's a great reference tool for anyone who sells fish.Great photos.

Pros: easy to look up anything

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great guide

posted 6 years ago

Great book to help out both the starter and expert alike.

Pros: Excellent helpful guide

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›