Product:
Pocket Expert Guide To Marine Fishes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Seachem Prime
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Kent Marine Reef Starter Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

HBH Enterprises Super Soft Spriluna Pellet Fish Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sunaynire
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book

posted 7 years ago

One of my favorite review books. It has the quick and easy on almost every fish (and some that aren't) in the aquarium buisness. I love this book, and would recomend this book to anyone looking for information about fish for a marine tank.

Pros: Awesome book

Cons: I would like more pictures

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Great resource!!

posted 7 years ago

Scott Michael did a great job on this book. It is a compact size book with a wealth of valuable knowledge at a reasonable price!

Pros: Pocket size, easy to ready, reasonable price

Cons: wish it covered all of the species!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good

posted 6 years ago

people don't realize how different creis for slt water fish and fresh water fish. this will teach you and teach you well

Pros: gret for understanding salt water fish

Cons: non that i know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ceh
Flag
Ceh
Rating: 5

Great reference

posted 7 years ago

It's a great reference tool for anyone who sells fish.Great photos.

Pros: easy to look up anything

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great guide

posted 7 years ago

Great book to help out both the starter and expert alike.

Pros: Excellent helpful guide

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org