Product:
Pocket Expert Guide To Marine Fishes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Seachem Prime
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Kent Marine Reef Starter Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

HBH Enterprises Super Soft Spriluna Pellet Fish Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sunaynire
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book

posted 6 years ago

One of my favorite review books. It has the quick and easy on almost every fish (and some that aren't) in the aquarium buisness. I love this book, and would recomend this book to anyone looking for information about fish for a marine tank.

Pros: Awesome book

Cons: I would like more pictures

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Great resource!!

posted 7 years ago

Scott Michael did a great job on this book. It is a compact size book with a wealth of valuable knowledge at a reasonable price!

Pros: Pocket size, easy to ready, reasonable price

Cons: wish it covered all of the species!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good

posted 5 years ago

people don't realize how different creis for slt water fish and fresh water fish. this will teach you and teach you well

Pros: gret for understanding salt water fish

Cons: non that i know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ceh
Flag
Ceh
Rating: 5

Great reference

posted 6 years ago

It's a great reference tool for anyone who sells fish.Great photos.

Pros: easy to look up anything

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great guide

posted 6 years ago

Great book to help out both the starter and expert alike.

Pros: Excellent helpful guide

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›