Product:
HBH Enterprises Super Soft Spriluna Pellet Fish Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By HBH Pet Products:
HBH African Cichlid Attack Sinking Pellet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

No Grainers™ Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Algae Grazers™
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (56) ›

Similar Products:
Pocket Expert Guide To Marine Fishes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Seachem Prime
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Kent Marine Reef Starter Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nutz4dogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome Food.

posted 6 years ago

This is an excellent alternative for picky fish who only like frozen foods. My fish love the taste of this. The veggie content is also great for my algae eating fish. I wish more petstores would carry this food.

Pros: Great for picky fish.

Cons: Not all petshops carry this.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Guido
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent for fish who love frozen food.

posted 6 years ago

Every one of my fish will eat this food. My rubber worm will usually only eat frozen food, but he will search the tank for every last morsel of this food. I wish I could find other dry foods on the market that he would eat. It is difficult to give him a variety of food because he is so picky. This gives him another option.

Pros: Eaten by all my fish.

Cons: Not enough pet stores offer this food.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome

posted 6 years ago

My veggie fish love this stuff. They eat it right up and it dosn't cloud the water like some food.

Pros: fish love this

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

All around good food

posted 6 years ago

I like these for the fact that all the fish can get a bite of these.I also use solid Algae Wafers which one fish tends to take ownership of.Because HBH is soft,the less bossy fish even get to sample it.
All around good product.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-10-27 22:48:20 GMT]:
One more thing I have noticed is the fact that the pellets don't cloud the water.That's another plus in my book! A good easy to find product with a very decent price.

Pros: Reasonably priced/soft food

Cons: none so far

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddlybodine
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Food

posted 5 years ago

I've used this a couple of times and the fish seem to like it. I have not ever had any problems with the fish eating it and there is not leftovers so it doesnt go to waste.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›