Product:
Impeller Brush Set
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cycle by Hagen
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Flexible Coil Brush
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Fluval Hose Brush
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
marc h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must Have Tool

posted 5 years ago

Ok..this is not somehting you eat so disregard the taste and vitamin rating. Anyway...this is a must have tool for maintianing you filters. Brushes get into the tight spaces of the impeller prop to clean all the gunk from the propeller and magnet.

Pros: Gets the gunk out of the impeller

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LynnR2000
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice to have around

posted 5 years ago

Weirdness....good for taking care of equipment, but I don't think they qualify under any other of the catagories they mentioned above

Pros: Okay for cleaning pump impellers

Cons: Don't taste too good, aren't healthy to feed and I don't really enjoy using them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for cleaning out filters and tubing.

posted 5 years ago

I use these all the time to clean out my filters and tubing in the tank. Without them the job would be next to impossible.

Pros: Helps clean out small spaces.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great brushes

posted 5 years ago

These brushes are perfect for cleaning pump impellers

Pros: Perfect size

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

Great brushes! Works great!

Pros: Great!

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›