Product:
Impeller Brush Set
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cycle by Hagen
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Flexible Coil Brush
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Fluval Hose Brush
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
marc h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must Have Tool

posted 5 years ago

Ok..this is not somehting you eat so disregard the taste and vitamin rating. Anyway...this is a must have tool for maintianing you filters. Brushes get into the tight spaces of the impeller prop to clean all the gunk from the propeller and magnet.

Pros: Gets the gunk out of the impeller

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LynnR2000
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice to have around

posted 5 years ago

Weirdness....good for taking care of equipment, but I don't think they qualify under any other of the catagories they mentioned above

Pros: Okay for cleaning pump impellers

Cons: Don't taste too good, aren't healthy to feed and I don't really enjoy using them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for cleaning out filters and tubing.

posted 5 years ago

I use these all the time to clean out my filters and tubing in the tank. Without them the job would be next to impossible.

Pros: Helps clean out small spaces.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great brushes

posted 5 years ago

These brushes are perfect for cleaning pump impellers

Pros: Perfect size

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

Great brushes! Works great!

Pros: Great!

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›