Product:
Top Fin; Ornament Cleaning Brush
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Top Fin:
Copper Domed Castle on Rock Ornament
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Top Fin Roman Posts
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Greek Coliseum with Airstone by Top Fin
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (63) ›

Similar Products:
FILT-A-BRUSH
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Double Spring Brush
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Top Fin; Handled Scrubbers Glass Scrubber
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean, clean, clean

posted 6 years ago

It gets into the corners really well and works on all sizes and shaped of litter boxes. If your litter box has little steps, it cleans in between the grooves really well.

Pros: quick, easy

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for water bottles

posted 7 years ago

this product would be great for cleaning alge and bird feed bowls but i wonder if it would fit ito the lid of water bottles like the ones raccits, ferretts, mice and rats drink from. I bet it would do the trick.

Pros: cleans easily

Cons: top to big

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Llhugo
Flag
Rating: 4

Looks useful

posted 7 years ago

I wonder if you could use this for bird feeders, too? The stiff side might be useful in getting off the film that builds up.

Pros: Looks worth trying

Cons: Not aware of any

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mokoinfrance
Flag
Rating: 5

Cleaning product review

posted 7 years ago

This is a great way to clean off any surface . I love it because it helps me to clean off my fishes cage because all that algea build-up can get out of hand and harm it.

Pros: Scrubs excellently amazing finish

Cons: brush is a little small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Springrhey
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cleaning tanks and ornaments

posted 6 years ago

This brush is great for cleaning tank ornaments. The two types of bristles are great, it allows you to easily clean flat pieces and jagged ones.

Pros: Compact

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›