Product:
Top Fin; Handled Scrubbers Glass Scrubber
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Top Fin:
Copper Domed Castle on Rock Ornament
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Top Fin Roman Posts
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Greek Coliseum with Airstone by Top Fin
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (63) ›

Similar Products:
FILT-A-BRUSH
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Double Spring Brush
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Top Fin; Ornament Cleaning Brush
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 4

They do the job-

posted 6 years ago

These little scrubbers are effective,however, I prefer
my long handled one much better. The long handled one is much easier to use and you're not down in the
tank so much. All in all it's ok and it works well in my
smaller tanks.

Pros: durable materials

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christine Z.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cleans

posted 6 years ago

This does an excellent job and won't scratch your glass. Magnet type is good for a quick touch up when you don't want to stick your hand in the tank, but this thing does that real scrubbing.

Pros: no scratch

Cons: getting wet

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Definitely need

posted 5 years ago

No matter how hard you try, you always need to really scrub the glass on your fishtank. I least I had to with mine.
These handled scrubbers look great for getting the job done without too much mess.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Cleans beautifully

posted 6 years ago

i love this one that nasty algae, one sweep and its gone.

Pros: cleans like magic

Cons: have to get hands wet

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luv4pets2008
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice!

posted 6 years ago

Cleans algae off easily and other marks on your tank walls. I also have the older version of one of these without the handle. These little scrubber things work nicely!

Pros: cleans well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›