Product:
Top Fin 3-Piece Filter Brush Set
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Top Fin:
Copper Domed Castle on Rock Ornament
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Top Fin Roman Posts
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Greek Coliseum with Airstone by Top Fin
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (63) ›

Similar Products:
FILT-A-BRUSH
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Double Spring Brush
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Top Fin; Handled Scrubbers Glass Scrubber
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Cleans great

posted 7 years ago

i love these brushes i can clean all the tube and air line tubes to make them more effecient.

Pros: can clean all the tubes and pipes, bendable

Cons: can rust

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luv4pets2008
Flag
Rating: 5

Work nicely

posted 7 years ago

Easy to use for those hard to reach ares in the filters like the tubes and where you put the impeller in the filter. Great Product!

Pros: easy to use

Cons: handle a little to stiff

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fears V.
Flag
Rating: 4

Many brush's makes light work!

posted 7 years ago

These things are great and make cleaning a go by so fast. The only thing is you could prob find almost the same thing for a little cheaper then getting them form a pet store.

Pros: works great and easy

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Got to have 'em!

posted 7 years ago

When cleaning the tank these are a must to clean the
small filter parts.

Pros: cleans well

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Moses  D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Gets in there

posted 7 years ago

Have used a set for two years with minimal bristle loss. Wish the large size was a little more agresive.

Pros: good sizes in the kit

Cons: needs a firmer brush in the large size

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org