Product:
Top Fin 3-Piece Filter Brush Set
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Top Fin:
Copper Domed Castle on Rock Ornament
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Top Fin Roman Posts
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Greek Coliseum with Airstone by Top Fin
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (63) ›

Similar Products:
FILT-A-BRUSH
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Double Spring Brush
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Top Fin; Handled Scrubbers Glass Scrubber
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Cleans great

posted 6 years ago

i love these brushes i can clean all the tube and air line tubes to make them more effecient.

Pros: can clean all the tubes and pipes, bendable

Cons: can rust

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luv4pets2008
Flag
Rating: 5

Work nicely

posted 6 years ago

Easy to use for those hard to reach ares in the filters like the tubes and where you put the impeller in the filter. Great Product!

Pros: easy to use

Cons: handle a little to stiff

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fears V.
Flag
Rating: 4

Many brush's makes light work!

posted 6 years ago

These things are great and make cleaning a go by so fast. The only thing is you could prob find almost the same thing for a little cheaper then getting them form a pet store.

Pros: works great and easy

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Got to have 'em!

posted 6 years ago

When cleaning the tank these are a must to clean the
small filter parts.

Pros: cleans well

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Moses  D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Gets in there

posted 6 years ago

Have used a set for two years with minimal bristle loss. Wish the large size was a little more agresive.

Pros: good sizes in the kit

Cons: needs a firmer brush in the large size

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›