Product:
Top Fin 3-Piece Filter Brush Set
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Top Fin:
Copper Domed Castle on Rock Ornament
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Top Fin Roman Posts
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Greek Coliseum with Airstone by Top Fin
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (63) ›

Similar Products:
FILT-A-BRUSH
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Double Spring Brush
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Top Fin; Handled Scrubbers Glass Scrubber
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Cleans great

posted 6 years ago

i love these brushes i can clean all the tube and air line tubes to make them more effecient.

Pros: can clean all the tubes and pipes, bendable

Cons: can rust

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luv4pets2008
Flag
Rating: 5

Work nicely

posted 6 years ago

Easy to use for those hard to reach ares in the filters like the tubes and where you put the impeller in the filter. Great Product!

Pros: easy to use

Cons: handle a little to stiff

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fears V.
Flag
Rating: 4

Many brush's makes light work!

posted 6 years ago

These things are great and make cleaning a go by so fast. The only thing is you could prob find almost the same thing for a little cheaper then getting them form a pet store.

Pros: works great and easy

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Got to have 'em!

posted 6 years ago

When cleaning the tank these are a must to clean the
small filter parts.

Pros: cleans well

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Moses  D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Gets in there

posted 6 years ago

Have used a set for two years with minimal bristle loss. Wish the large size was a little more agresive.

Pros: good sizes in the kit

Cons: needs a firmer brush in the large size

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›