Product:
Double Spring Brush
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Blue Ribbon Pet Products:
Gargoyle Crossing Ornament
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Sand Castle Village
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bent Log Hideaway
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (43) ›

Similar Products:
FILT-A-BRUSH
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Top Fin; Handled Scrubbers Glass Scrubber
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Top Fin; Ornament Cleaning Brush
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Suzanne R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Extremely useful tool

posted 5 years ago

These double-ended brushes are great for cleaning and work better than some other types of brushes I have tried. However, I have to keep replacing them because my cats also love them, find them wherever I try to hide them, and then chew the bristles off!

Pros: well-designed for the job

Cons: too good a cat toy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

One of my favorites!!!

posted 5 years ago

I love this for the fact that it has two different sizes of brush,but more so because it can be slid up through the whole filter intake and clean out everything.
One of my favorite brushes!

Pros: can get to the tough spots works great!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Product

posted 5 years ago

This is an excellent tool for cleaning tank, filter, accessories. Makes a cruddy job a little easier.

Pros: Excellent for cleaning

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Essential

posted 5 years ago

This is a mst have for cleaning filters, protein skimmers, and everything related to your tank.

Pros: cleans tight spots

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best tool!

posted 5 years ago

This is a great brush! It makes cleaning my aquarium a snap and was affordable too!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›