Product:
Tetra ColorBits Tropical Granules
Rating: 2.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Ocean Nutrition Formula TWO Marine Pellet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Spectrum Thera+A
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

MicroCrabs Cyclop-eeze Granules
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda  M.
Flag
Rating: 2

Ok to feed

posted 6 years ago

The fish here at work was eating this kind of food but he prefers the flakes over it.

Pros: Small

Cons: Fish didn't care for

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 1

Bright fish

posted 6 years ago

its supposed to brighten the fishes color. it seemed to work.

Pros: pretty fish

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alice S.
Flag
Rating: 1

I like this

posted 6 years ago

I prefer the granuals over the flakes as the flakes tend to cloud the water and float on top longer and plug the filtration system. I like the color enhencing keep the fish vibrently beautiful. Good profuct. I highly recomend it.

Pros: ease of feeding,does not cloud the water

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela O.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fish food

posted 5 years ago

My boyfriend feeds this to his fish and the fish is living much longer than we expected. So this seems to be a good food source.

Pros: long life, pretty colors

Cons: idk

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jme5
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food

posted 6 years ago

This is a good fish food! It can be less messy than flakes and my fish seem to love it!!!

Pros: Good taste

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›