Product:
Spectrum Thera+A
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ocean Nutrition Formula TWO Marine Pellet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

MicroCrabs Cyclop-eeze Granules
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Aqueon Goldfish Granules
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Good pellet food

posted 6 years ago

This is a good pellet food. It is enriched with garlic which may help with internal parasites and improvement of health/immune system.

I have used this food for several years and it is readily accepted by many of my saltwater fish.

It comes in two sizes which helps when you are feeding a variety of fishes.

Pros: Comes in two pellet sizes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

My fish love this!!

posted 6 years ago

these tiny granules are very popular with my fish -- they eat them up as soon as I put them in the tank.

Pros: fish love it, reasonably priced

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna
Flag
Rating: 5

It's all I use

posted 5 years ago

Thera A is all we use to feed our marine fish. New Life Spectrum brand is a complete and balanced diet in one food. It enhances the color and vitality of your fish, and produces less tank waste. It will also help with HITH, lateral line disease and fin erosion.

Pros: Complete diet in one pellet.

Cons: NONE!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fish love it!

posted 6 years ago

Once its in the tank, its a matter of seconds before they whoof it down. Would reccommend to people who have hungry fish.

Pros: gone in seconds

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FabFive
Flag
Rating: 5

Fish love it!!

posted 6 years ago

my fish gobble up these tiny granules as soon as they hit the water!!

Pros: my fish love this stuff!!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›