Product:
Aqua Culture Betta Food
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ocean Nutrition Formula TWO Marine Pellet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Spectrum Thera+A
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

MicroCrabs Cyclop-eeze Granules
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Actually Pellets

posted 6 years ago

This is a good product. It is easy to find, is reasonably priced and our betta fish seems to find it tasty.

Pros: Easy to food and a betta favorite

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brandon S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Product

posted 6 years ago

I have had Betta all my life. We've used in the past different brands of food. This one is the only one that they seem to like and will actual eat faster. I'm going to continue using this brand with my current Betta and all my future Bettas.

Pros: simple storage and simple measuring.

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fishy's food

posted 6 years ago

My fish seems to like his betta food. It is easy to give to him, and it seems pretty easy to eat. The only problem is that he eats slowly sometimes, so the food puffs up, and then he won't eat it, so it sinks to the bottom.

Pros: My betta seems to like it, it floats well, and is easily dispensable.

Cons: It waterlogs pretty quickly, so if your fish is a slow eater, you will end up with a lot of food on the bottom.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fishy pellets

posted 6 years ago

my fish loves this food. he went through a period when he was picky and this is the only food he liked

Pros: fish loves it

Cons: twisty top hard to more

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn
Flag
Rating: 4

He likes it

posted 6 years ago

My betta really seems to enjoy this. I like it because it doesn't make a mess out of his bowl. I also like the reclosable container.

Pros: Good food, good price

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›