Product:
San Francisco Bay Frozen Shrimp
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By San Francisco Bay:
San Francisco Bay Brand Freeze Dried Plankton
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

San Francisco Bay Brand frozen Mysis Shrimp
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

San Francisco Bay Brand Freeze Dried Brine Shrimp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Hikari Pellet Wheat Germ Fish Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Hikari Gold Pond Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Hikari Betta Bio-Gold
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Fish Love These

posted 6 years ago

Fish will eat these up! A nice addition to balance their diet.

Pros: Fish Love Them

Cons: Need to Store in Freezer

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Fish loved them!

posted 6 years ago

I keep Tropical and Goldfish tanks.
I buy these as special feed Treats.It started out for the Angelfish,but I found that most of the other fish seemed to enjoy them as well.
Price wasn't bad,and I like that I can keep them in the freezer,as that means that the Shrimp are very fresh.The Aquatic frogs even got in on that deal!
Over all,I was happy with the product,and more importantly,so were the fish!

Pros: easy to find good tasting to the fish

Cons: none so far

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

My fish love this!!

posted 6 years ago

my fish love this stuff!! After melting the frozen cubes in some aquarium water, the fish snap it up and look for more!!

Pros: fish love it, easy to use

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renagirl
Flag
Rating: 4

Expensive

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves frozen shrimp. She doesn't get it very often, but when she does she loves it. She also loves frozen raw chicken wings. (she can't choke on the bones when they are raw)

Pros: Yummy

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

If you want to see your tank come to a new life, Feed them frozen shrimp. My fish love it. it's very good for them

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›