Product:
San Francisco Bay Frozen Shrimp
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By San Francisco Bay:
San Francisco Bay Brand Freeze Dried Plankton
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

San Francisco Bay Brand frozen Mysis Shrimp
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

San Francisco Bay Brand Freeze Dried Brine Shrimp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Hikari Pellet Wheat Germ Fish Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Hikari Gold Pond Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Hikari Betta Bio-Gold
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Starinny
Flag
Rating: 5

Frozen shrimp great for marine fish

posted 6 years ago

My salt water fish loves this. I drop a cube in and they go nuts. It is very easy to feed and is great for your marine fish.

Pros: fish love it healthy

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Fish Love Frozen Shrimp

posted 6 years ago

My tank goes wild when they are fed frozen shrimp, they almost jump out of the water.

Pros: Easy to feed

Cons: Must be kept frozen

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Shrimp for fish

posted 6 years ago

When we had a fish tank a few years ago. We would get frozen shrimp for them to eat once in awhile. They really seemed to enjoy it.

Pros: special treat for fish

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PurplePoe
Flag
Rating: 5

Fish Can't Get Enough

posted 6 years ago

Fish really love this stuff and it's a good way to vary their diet.

Pros: It adds variety to your fish's diet

Cons: Shouldn't be the only thing your fish eats

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maria
Flag
Rating: 5

My Fish Love It

posted 6 years ago

One of the freshest frozen foods out there. You just drop in a cube and it floats on the top of the water and as it melts, it releases plump, frozen brine shrimp. I feed it about once a week recently. Just as a treat. It can be fed more often, though. It can be bought at an aquarium shop, Petco and Petsmart carry it, I believe. If you feed too many at once and a lot drop to the bottom and don't get eaten they can fowl up the water, so feed sparingly.

Pros: It Floats

Cons: can get messy if uneaten

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›