Product:
San Francisco Bay Frozen Shrimp
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By San Francisco Bay:
San Francisco Bay Brand Freeze Dried Plankton
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

San Francisco Bay Brand frozen Mysis Shrimp
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

San Francisco Bay Brand Freeze Dried Brine Shrimp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Hikari Pellet Wheat Germ Fish Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Hikari Gold Pond Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Hikari Betta Bio-Gold
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Starinny
Flag
Rating: 5

Frozen shrimp great for marine fish

posted 6 years ago

My salt water fish loves this. I drop a cube in and they go nuts. It is very easy to feed and is great for your marine fish.

Pros: fish love it healthy

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Fish Love Frozen Shrimp

posted 6 years ago

My tank goes wild when they are fed frozen shrimp, they almost jump out of the water.

Pros: Easy to feed

Cons: Must be kept frozen

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Shrimp for fish

posted 6 years ago

When we had a fish tank a few years ago. We would get frozen shrimp for them to eat once in awhile. They really seemed to enjoy it.

Pros: special treat for fish

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PurplePoe
Flag
Rating: 5

Fish Can't Get Enough

posted 6 years ago

Fish really love this stuff and it's a good way to vary their diet.

Pros: It adds variety to your fish's diet

Cons: Shouldn't be the only thing your fish eats

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maria
Flag
Rating: 5

My Fish Love It

posted 6 years ago

One of the freshest frozen foods out there. You just drop in a cube and it floats on the top of the water and as it melts, it releases plump, frozen brine shrimp. I feed it about once a week recently. Just as a treat. It can be fed more often, though. It can be bought at an aquarium shop, Petco and Petsmart carry it, I believe. If you feed too many at once and a lot drop to the bottom and don't get eaten they can fowl up the water, so feed sparingly.

Pros: It Floats

Cons: can get messy if uneaten

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›