Product:
Wardley Premium Goldfish Flakes
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Wardley:
Wardley 3 in 1 Water Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Wardley Premium Goldfish Floating Pellets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Wardley Bullseye pH Adjusters
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Cichlid Flakes - Natural Protein Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

PREMIUM CICHLID FLAKES BY WARDLEY
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Aquarian Goldfish Flake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dtry1
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Flakes

posted 7 years ago

When I got my daughter her first goldfish this product was recommend. The fish loved the food. Great value for the price.

Pros: ;)

Cons: :0

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amie o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food. Great price.

posted 6 years ago

My fish seem to really like this food. They also grow very well, with beautiful color. This has always been the flake of choice for me !

Pros: Fish love it (my cats do too!)

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee
Flag
Rating: 4

Turns a goldfish into a dog!

posted 7 years ago

Want to turn your goldfish into a dog? Simply stand in front of your aquarium and open up the Wardley goldfish flakes container!I guarantee that your fish will be begging just like a pet pooch. Our fish loves this food and it is easy to store and to feed. Chub the fish has maintained his vigor and his color on this fish food.

While it is tempting to buy the biggest container for cost savings, I don't recommend it. If you only have a couple of fish it is better to buy smaller quantities to keep your Wardley flakes as fresh as possible.

Pros: easy to feed, economical price

Cons: need to buy smaller sizes to keep fresh

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 3

Wardley flakes

posted 6 years ago

the fish love the flakes &they stay healthy&very active.

Pros: i guess they like it. its gone in a flash.

Cons: nothing bad to say about this product.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Goldfish retain health and color

posted 6 years ago

I have the large size flakes, and sprinkle a little in the water. The fish go crazy over this food. The flakes break down at just the right rate giving the fish time to gobble this food up. Just advice to be careful not to overfeed. The two goldfish I have retain their beautiful deep gold color and are very healthy.

Pros: Large flakes break down at just the right rate

Cons: Dispense carefully

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›