Product:
TetraFin Goldfish Flake
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 104 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cichlid Flakes - Natural Protein Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

PREMIUM CICHLID FLAKES BY WARDLEY
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Aquarian Goldfish Flake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

67 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amanda
Flag
Rating: 3

They grew

posted 7 years ago

when my mom and i started using this food on our gold fish they grew bigger ad we had to get them a bigger tank because they were out growing them. The fish love this food when you walk toward there tank they automatically swim towards the top because they want their food

Pros: none

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Daniel P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good Food

posted 7 years ago

I used to feed this food to my fish. It was a great product.

Pros: makes the tank dirty sometimes

Cons: nothing

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leslie
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 7 years ago

This product has been in my house for years and I use it with all of my goldfish. They have all enjoyed it. The only problem is that sometimes floating flakes cause bloat in the fish. My fish suffer from this every now and then, but thankfully it has not been too severe. I tried switching over to sinking food in order to prevent the bloat, but the fish didn't like the sinking type. It's possible I purchased the wrong size of sinking food. All I know is that my fish got sick after eating the sinking food. When I switched back to this product, it was swimming happily again.

Pros: Fish really like it

Cons: Floating flakes may cause bloat in a goldfish

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michaelmer
Flag
Rating: 5

Fishy food

posted 7 years ago

Goldfish will eat anything. This product is cheap and maintains what is needed in a goldfishes diet.

Pros: no clouding

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richie0930
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff.

posted 7 years ago

I have fed every goldfish i have ever owned this food and they seem to love, even though fish would probobly eat anything, its really good for them.

Pros: Good diet for goldfish

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›