Product:
Tetrafin Flakes
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cichlid Flakes - Natural Protein Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

PREMIUM CICHLID FLAKES BY WARDLEY
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Aquarian Goldfish Flake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Brings em' up.

posted 7 years ago

This fish food brings my fish to the top of the tank every time.

Pros: Bulk size

Cons: Expensive

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lexina
Flag
Rating: 5

I use outdoors

posted 6 years ago

I guess it tastes good the fish always surface for it

Pros: The fish like it

Cons: n/a

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tallytownkitty
Flag
Rating: 1

Good fish food

posted 6 years ago

I have a Bubble Eye Goldfish, a Telescope Goldfish and 8 Tetras. They all seen to love this food! I see theTetras eat the smaller flakers. My fish have REALLY grown from the little 2" fishies they were. Both my big guys are now probably 6" from tip to tail. The Tetras are bigger too. Maybe it is this food!

Pros: Fish go for it

Cons: can be a tad messy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GSDRule97
Flag
Rating: 5

Buddy Enjoys!

posted 6 years ago

My fish will come right to the surface when he sees me opening the TetraFin Flake can. He will eat it, but sometimes he'll spit some out because its too big of a flake for such a tiny goldfish. But he's still alive after 5 months of having him on that diet, so I'm keeping him on it!

Pros: My Fish knows when its Dinner time!

Cons: He's been sick before, I can't tell if its the food.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elyse R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

My 2 fish have lived for nearly a year. I've never had any fish live that long. My fish seem extremely healthy and happy.. they always look like they want more and more but I think I already give them more than they should have. Great fish food, I highly recommend it!!!!!!

Pros: good nutrition and keeps my fish healthy

Cons: i don't know of any

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›