Product:
TETRA MARINE COLOR FISH FOOD
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Cichlid Flakes - Natural Protein Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

PREMIUM CICHLID FLAKES BY WARDLEY
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Aquarian Goldfish Flake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 2

Just ok

posted 6 years ago

I ususally like Tetra products and use their regular
fish food in the yellow can. However, the fish absolutely ignore this food. Something about it
they just don't like. Maybe they are so used to the regular. If I had started them out on this color formula things may have been different in my tank.

Pros: economical

Cons: fish don't like it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jean-marc m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Work well

posted 6 years ago

Nice food. My fish is always after it and displays great colors. I like it.

Pros: my fish love this product

Cons: a little bit expensive maybe

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

David H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

If you had told me that the fish food i used to use tasted bad, i would have thought you were nuts...when i began using this brand of fish food, my fish went NUTS! They love this stuff.

Pros: Fish loves it!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Razorrasheed
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!!

posted 5 years ago

Great! the fish love them and i don't know if they enhance the color or not, but it's a great product!

Pros: great

Cons: not much!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smokey1982
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I FEED THESE TO MY FISH TO HELP KEEP THEIR COLOR AND THEY WORK VERY WELL.

Pros: COLOR

Cons: EXPENSIVE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›