Product:
TETRA FIN FISH FOOD
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Cichlid Flakes - Natural Protein Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

PREMIUM CICHLID FLAKES BY WARDLEY
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Aquarian Goldfish Flake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lagraham
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Fish Food

posted 6 years ago

I have fed my fantail goldfish this for over a year now and he's doing fabulously. It is cheap and apparently good for the fish. It is a bit hard to portion for one fish and can get a bit messy.

Pros: Cheap, nutritious

Cons: A bit messy and difficult to portion

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karena  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

My fish love this food

posted 6 years ago

I feed this to my fish and it works great to help them stay beautiful and healthy. They really enjoy it.

Pros: It helps my fish maintain a healthy life and keep a wonderful color

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 5 years ago

I had 7 goldfish, from the fair, thanks to my son, and nephews..lol. We feed them this food. We had those goldfish for over 7 years. they grew huge. This is a good food, for goldfish

Pros: cheap

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rinthea S.
Flag
Rating: 5

The fish love it!

posted 5 years ago

We have had fish for 7 years and have always used this food! They love it and they stay healthy when they eat this! Reasonable in price too at Walmart

Pros: My fish love these!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jean-marc m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food

posted 6 years ago

My son goldfish like it a lot so we stick to it

Pros: My son fish like it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›