Product:
TETRA FIN FISH FOOD
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Cichlid Flakes - Natural Protein Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

PREMIUM CICHLID FLAKES BY WARDLEY
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Aquarian Goldfish Flake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lagraham
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Fish Food

posted 7 years ago

I have fed my fantail goldfish this for over a year now and he's doing fabulously. It is cheap and apparently good for the fish. It is a bit hard to portion for one fish and can get a bit messy.

Pros: Cheap, nutritious

Cons: A bit messy and difficult to portion

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karena  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

My fish love this food

posted 7 years ago

I feed this to my fish and it works great to help them stay beautiful and healthy. They really enjoy it.

Pros: It helps my fish maintain a healthy life and keep a wonderful color

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 6 years ago

I had 7 goldfish, from the fair, thanks to my son, and nephews..lol. We feed them this food. We had those goldfish for over 7 years. they grew huge. This is a good food, for goldfish

Pros: cheap

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rinthea S.
Flag
Rating: 5

The fish love it!

posted 5 years ago

We have had fish for 7 years and have always used this food! They love it and they stay healthy when they eat this! Reasonable in price too at Walmart

Pros: My fish love these!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jean-marc m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food

posted 6 years ago

My son goldfish like it a lot so we stick to it

Pros: My son fish like it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›