Product:
TETRA FIN FISH FOOD
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Cichlid Flakes - Natural Protein Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

PREMIUM CICHLID FLAKES BY WARDLEY
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Aquarian Goldfish Flake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lagraham
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Fish Food

posted 7 years ago

I have fed my fantail goldfish this for over a year now and he's doing fabulously. It is cheap and apparently good for the fish. It is a bit hard to portion for one fish and can get a bit messy.

Pros: Cheap, nutritious

Cons: A bit messy and difficult to portion

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karena  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

My fish love this food

posted 7 years ago

I feed this to my fish and it works great to help them stay beautiful and healthy. They really enjoy it.

Pros: It helps my fish maintain a healthy life and keep a wonderful color

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 6 years ago

I had 7 goldfish, from the fair, thanks to my son, and nephews..lol. We feed them this food. We had those goldfish for over 7 years. they grew huge. This is a good food, for goldfish

Pros: cheap

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rinthea S.
Flag
Rating: 5

The fish love it!

posted 6 years ago

We have had fish for 7 years and have always used this food! They love it and they stay healthy when they eat this! Reasonable in price too at Walmart

Pros: My fish love these!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jean-marc m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food

posted 7 years ago

My son goldfish like it a lot so we stick to it

Pros: My son fish like it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org