Product:
TETRA FIN FISH FOOD
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Cichlid Flakes - Natural Protein Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

PREMIUM CICHLID FLAKES BY WARDLEY
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Aquarian Goldfish Flake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Leslie H.
Flag
Rating: 1

My "pig fish" love this

posted 6 years ago

My fish could eat this food all day long if I let them. They are very healthy and have very good color.

Pros: Fish love the taste

Cons: The food is a bit pricey

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

dave t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food, not overly expensive

posted 5 years ago

I have almost always fed with this brand for goldfish I have owned. I have also used this brand for tropical fish (the tropical blend obviously). It seems that they really did formulate this food to cloud water less (consistent with labeling) as long as you don't overfeed. That is probably the single most frequent downfall of amatuer aquarists (overfeeding).

Pros: fish snap it up

Cons: they'd eat too much if you gave it to them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ty F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellente!!!

posted 5 years ago

I got a 60 cent goldfish at petco and put them in an outside pond. I took good care of them by feeding them this particual food. It iced over two layers and at one time the water was only 6 inches deep. The fish are still alive and are 1/2 fott long!!!! Thanks Tetra.

Pros: Excellent

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Premium Quality Goldfish Fod

posted 6 years ago

We have only used this food for our goldfish. We have had this tank with goldfish for about four years and haven't had any problems with our fish.

Pros: no cloudy water

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norrie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Stuff!

posted 5 years ago

We have 2 small outdoor ponds and keep 2-3 feeder goldfish in each of them. Unless a racoon, oppossum or cat gets them, they grow and live quite a long life with the help of Tetrafin Goldfish Flakes.

Pros: Fishies like it!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›