Product:
Pro Balance Tropical Fish Food Diet with the EZ Measure Cap
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cichlid Flakes - Natural Protein Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

PREMIUM CICHLID FLAKES BY WARDLEY
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Aquarian Goldfish Flake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
D C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use fish food

posted 6 years ago

This fish food is unique because of the EZ measuring lid. You tip over the food and it places it in the measuring portion and then you slide the noch back and pour. Very easy to use. Fish seems to enjoy it and it prevents overfeeding.

Pros: EZ measure cap makes it easy

Cons: small container

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

My fish like it.

posted 6 years ago

It keeps my fish healthy

Pros: fish like it.

Cons: the lid is annoying

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tool

posted 6 years ago

Love the pre measured cap! My fish enjoyed this food.

Pros: Great tool!

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurie F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easiest way to feed your fish!

posted 6 years ago

I loved using this for my fish! My kids were always wanting to help me feed the fish but would tend to over-feed them. This stopped that problem! The fish seemed to like the flavor too.

Pros: Pre-measured, texture is good, healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mar r.
Flag
Rating: 4

Like the easy measure

posted 6 years ago

because it is premeasured the kids can help feed and there is no worry

Pros: let the kids help

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›