Product:
Premium Tropical Flakes
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cichlid Flakes - Natural Protein Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

PREMIUM CICHLID FLAKES BY WARDLEY
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Aquarian Goldfish Flake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amykady
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 7 years ago

Inexpensive and they seem to like it.

Pros: taste quality

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Perrywinkle101
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Flake food.

posted 7 years ago

This is a wise choice of fish flakes, especially if you have angelfish or small schooling fish. They gather around it and stuff themselves silly every night. One of our fish is a macho little feller. He isn't bloated, but he is just plain bigger ( wider and longer) than the other little fish.

Pros: Affordable, enjoyable, easily accesible at grocery stores.

Cons: not enough vitamins.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Whoknows
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

used this product for over 7 years and if i had my fish today i will still use it

Pros: good food

Cons: none

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karena  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful fish food

posted 7 years ago

I use this fish food for my fish and they love it! It helps keep them colorful too.

Pros: My fish love it

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JohnnyGnote
Flag
Rating: 5

Another Exeptional Product I use.

posted 7 years ago

I use Wardly's as often as I use Tetramin. in fact I keep both in stock and switch back in forth on occasion so my fish have a variety of food. I have kept aquariums and specifically Cichlids for many years and I stand by Wardly as a great product.

Pros: A great standby, inexpensive, readily accesible.

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›