Product:
Premium Tropical Flakes
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cichlid Flakes - Natural Protein Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

PREMIUM CICHLID FLAKES BY WARDLEY
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Aquarian Goldfish Flake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amykady
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

Inexpensive and they seem to like it.

Pros: taste quality

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Perrywinkle101
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Flake food.

posted 6 years ago

This is a wise choice of fish flakes, especially if you have angelfish or small schooling fish. They gather around it and stuff themselves silly every night. One of our fish is a macho little feller. He isn't bloated, but he is just plain bigger ( wider and longer) than the other little fish.

Pros: Affordable, enjoyable, easily accesible at grocery stores.

Cons: not enough vitamins.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Whoknows
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

used this product for over 7 years and if i had my fish today i will still use it

Pros: good food

Cons: none

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karena  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful fish food

posted 6 years ago

I use this fish food for my fish and they love it! It helps keep them colorful too.

Pros: My fish love it

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JohnnyGnote
Flag
Rating: 5

Another Exeptional Product I use.

posted 6 years ago

I use Wardly's as often as I use Tetramin. in fact I keep both in stock and switch back in forth on occasion so my fish have a variety of food. I have kept aquariums and specifically Cichlids for many years and I stand by Wardly as a great product.

Pros: A great standby, inexpensive, readily accesible.

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›