Product:
Premium Tropical Flakes
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cichlid Flakes - Natural Protein Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

PREMIUM CICHLID FLAKES BY WARDLEY
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Aquarian Goldfish Flake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amykady
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 7 years ago

Inexpensive and they seem to like it.

Pros: taste quality

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Perrywinkle101
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Flake food.

posted 7 years ago

This is a wise choice of fish flakes, especially if you have angelfish or small schooling fish. They gather around it and stuff themselves silly every night. One of our fish is a macho little feller. He isn't bloated, but he is just plain bigger ( wider and longer) than the other little fish.

Pros: Affordable, enjoyable, easily accesible at grocery stores.

Cons: not enough vitamins.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Whoknows
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

used this product for over 7 years and if i had my fish today i will still use it

Pros: good food

Cons: none

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karena  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful fish food

posted 7 years ago

I use this fish food for my fish and they love it! It helps keep them colorful too.

Pros: My fish love it

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JohnnyGnote
Flag
Rating: 5

Another Exeptional Product I use.

posted 7 years ago

I use Wardly's as often as I use Tetramin. in fact I keep both in stock and switch back in forth on occasion so my fish have a variety of food. I have kept aquariums and specifically Cichlids for many years and I stand by Wardly as a great product.

Pros: A great standby, inexpensive, readily accesible.

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org