Product:
Nutrafin Max Complete Flake
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cichlid Flakes - Natural Protein Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

PREMIUM CICHLID FLAKES BY WARDLEY
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Aquarian Goldfish Flake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fish eat it!

posted 6 years ago

good price and the fish eat - it's all good

Pros: fish seem to like it

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jenn
Flag
Rating: 5

Fish are happy, so am i

posted 6 years ago

It was hard to answer those questions on taste and enjoyment... I mean how do you judge that on a half inch long fish... But they always gobble the food up right away so I must assume they like it, and it's good for them, so it makes me happy. Plus it isn't expensive and flakes last sooo long.

Pros: Price is cheap!

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RayneStorm
Flag
Rating: 4

Doesn't clouds water

posted 6 years ago

My fish likes this food and it doens't cloud the water which is a tough combination for me to find. I orinially bought it because it was on the discount rack at the local pet shop (the lady informed me it was there by mistake but she gave me the discount anyways). And after feeding it to the fish for abouta week I found I wasn't trying hard to keep the water uncloudy anymore and that was the only change in my tank...so overall...great fish food.

Pros: My fish enjoy it!

Cons: Its flakes so not good for algea fish.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peekay89
Flag
Rating: 5

Qwanell

posted 7 years ago

My betta is addicted to the stuff... He literally JUMPS for the food. I have never seen a fish jump before like this. He always eats all the food in the tank and I know its healthy for him.

Pros: It's tasty

Cons: Its hard to dispense

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZerothFolax
Flag
Rating: 4

Like that it doesn't cloud water

posted 6 years ago

It doesn't cloud the water and it makes the fish somewhat shinny...wish it would give them even more shine tho..I bought it cause it was on sale and therefor the cheapest on shelf.

Pros: doesn't cloud water

Cons: wish it would make the fish more shinny

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›