Product:
New Life Spectrum Optimum
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cichlid Flakes - Natural Protein Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

PREMIUM CICHLID FLAKES BY WARDLEY
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Aquarian Goldfish Flake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Zackdmb
Flag
Rating: 5

Nls

posted 6 years ago

NLS is the best fish food on the market. if you read the ingredients list yuo will see that they use no fillers. this food is the best for color and health.

Pros: ingredients are the best

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

My fish love this!!

posted 6 years ago

my fish love it and eat it so quickly there is none wasted. A variety of fish (such as tangs, triggers, fox face, angels, etc.) eat this!!

Pros: fish love it, reasonable priced

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1Cindy
Flag
Rating: 4

All purpose and handy

posted 6 years ago

excellent for medium size fish, freshwater and saltwater like it. The saltwater seem to be more colorful and if they don't eat it right away, it doesn't cloudy up the water.

Pros: good for medium size fish

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

James
Flag
Rating: 5

Does just what it says

posted 6 years ago

Does just what it says: the fish love it and the color really does come out when the fish eat it.

Pros: Does just what it says

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FabFive
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!!

posted 6 years ago

fish love it and helps their color.

Pros: fish love it!!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›