Product:
Goldfish Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Cichlid Flakes - Natural Protein Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

PREMIUM CICHLID FLAKES BY WARDLEY
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Aquarian Goldfish Flake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Megpop
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy for fish

posted 6 years ago

I've always fed my fish tetrafin food. They are just goldfish, but they live nice long lives so I have to recommend this food. It seems to do the trick!

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lrhone11
Flag
Rating: 5

My Fancy Goldfish Love this food

posted 5 years ago

I love buying this food. I lasts along time and my fish always eat it all quickly. I like the dispenser top. Tetra always has good products.

Pros: They gobble it up

Cons: I can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dion V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great goldfish food

posted 6 years ago

This is a great basic food for Goldfish.

It's easy to find in stores and it's not too expensive either!

My goldfish love it.

Pros: economical

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jme5
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy!!!

posted 7 years ago

I don't hear them complaining!!! And they scarf it right down!

Pros: My fish love it!

Cons: None...

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always been around

posted 6 years ago

This is what my girls fed their goldfish they had. They lived for a long time so it must be good stuff.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›