Product:
Goldfish Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Cichlid Flakes - Natural Protein Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

PREMIUM CICHLID FLAKES BY WARDLEY
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Aquarian Goldfish Flake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Megpop
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy for fish

posted 7 years ago

I've always fed my fish tetrafin food. They are just goldfish, but they live nice long lives so I have to recommend this food. It seems to do the trick!

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lrhone11
Flag
Rating: 5

My Fancy Goldfish Love this food

posted 6 years ago

I love buying this food. I lasts along time and my fish always eat it all quickly. I like the dispenser top. Tetra always has good products.

Pros: They gobble it up

Cons: I can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dion V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great goldfish food

posted 7 years ago

This is a great basic food for Goldfish.

It's easy to find in stores and it's not too expensive either!

My goldfish love it.

Pros: economical

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jme5
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy!!!

posted 7 years ago

I don't hear them complaining!!! And they scarf it right down!

Pros: My fish love it!

Cons: None...

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always been around

posted 7 years ago

This is what my girls fed their goldfish they had. They lived for a long time so it must be good stuff.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org