Product:
Goldfish Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Cichlid Flakes - Natural Protein Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

PREMIUM CICHLID FLAKES BY WARDLEY
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Aquarian Goldfish Flake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Reggae69
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 5 years ago

This food is easily available and works well. The fish seem to like the taste because they eat it right up. It is balanced and good for everyday. A nice food for the new fish owner, just starting out, as well as for the pro.

Pros: Easy to purchase

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ozarkerjoe
Flag
Rating: 5

I feed this to mine

posted 5 years ago

I was recently given some goldfish, or rather I saved them.... So I bought Tetra goldfish food. It was the only food I saw for goldfish, but it seems to satisfy them, they're doing great & I'm pleased with it.

Pros: made espicially for goldfish

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Powerhouse13
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Choice in Fish Food

posted 6 years ago

Mr Bubble eats it right up. I always buy the larger canister because he loves the food and I know it will stay fresh.

Pros: Fish seem to love it!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 5 years ago

When i used to have my goldfish this is the kind of food that we used to feed them. They would gobble it all up right away. None of it even touched the bottom!

Pros: cheap, convienient, nutrious, delicous

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Spot loves it

posted 5 years ago

I feed this a tetra food to my goldfish and he loves it. I've had him for about 3 yrs now ( thats a new record) I've never had a fish that lived this long.

Pros: low price lasts forever

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›