Product:
Goldfish Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Cichlid Flakes - Natural Protein Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

PREMIUM CICHLID FLAKES BY WARDLEY
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Aquarian Goldfish Flake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jay
Flag
Jay
Rating: 1

Here fishy...

posted 6 years ago

When we had our goldfish, this is the food we used and the fish ate it just fine.

Pros: fish like it

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anonymous
Flag
Anonymous
Rating: 5

Good old standby!

posted 6 years ago

We have used this for years!It is a good product and has the nutritional value that the fish need!

Pros: availability,price,healthy,fish eat it

Cons: cats are attracted to the smell and WILL try to get at it!

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fishies love

posted 6 years ago

Fishes love this food. its nutritious and the fish really seem to like it plus its sa pretty good supply

Pros: fishies love

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jm
Flag
Jm
Rating: 5

Must be good

posted 6 years ago

The fish come to me when i feed them,and the food doesn't last long.

Pros: fish love it

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessycat
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for new starters

posted 6 years ago

Billy Bear and Sportacus the goldfish loved this food. As soon as we approach the tank they are opening there mouths in anticipation.

Pros: Our new goldfish loved it

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›