Product:
Goldfish Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Cichlid Flakes - Natural Protein Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

PREMIUM CICHLID FLAKES BY WARDLEY
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Aquarian Goldfish Flake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jay
Flag
Jay
Rating: 1

Here fishy...

posted 7 years ago

When we had our goldfish, this is the food we used and the fish ate it just fine.

Pros: fish like it

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anonymous
Flag
Anonymous
Rating: 5

Good old standby!

posted 7 years ago

We have used this for years!It is a good product and has the nutritional value that the fish need!

Pros: availability,price,healthy,fish eat it

Cons: cats are attracted to the smell and WILL try to get at it!

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fishies love

posted 7 years ago

Fishes love this food. its nutritious and the fish really seem to like it plus its sa pretty good supply

Pros: fishies love

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jm
Flag
Jm
Rating: 5

Must be good

posted 7 years ago

The fish come to me when i feed them,and the food doesn't last long.

Pros: fish love it

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessycat
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for new starters

posted 7 years ago

Billy Bear and Sportacus the goldfish loved this food. As soon as we approach the tank they are opening there mouths in anticipation.

Pros: Our new goldfish loved it

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org