Product:
Aquarian Goldfish Flake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cichlid Flakes - Natural Protein Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

PREMIUM CICHLID FLAKES BY WARDLEY
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pro Balance Tropical Fish Food Diet with the EZ Measure Cap
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shihtzuluv
Flag
Rating: 5

My son has a 55 gallon tank

posted 6 years ago

there a dozen fish in this big tank and the fish eat what ever amount of food he gives them and there is no leftovers in the bottom of the tank. Must be good stuff.

Pros: the fish love this food

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarrah S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good!

posted 5 years ago

There was nothing really special about this food but it was just a regular fish food, I never had any problems with it!

Pros: Good

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Real good

posted 5 years ago

my goldfish really liked this food. they would eat it right up, like the piggies they were

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ryan-alison h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells funny

posted 6 years ago

when i had fish they would always swim real fast to get to it first

Pros: my old fish used to love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

great price, good food

Pros: good price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›