Product:
Tetratec Deep Water Aquarium Air Pump
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

FILSTAR XP4 CANISTER FILTER
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Sealed Motor Switch Assembly for Magnum 350 Canister Filter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Traceylbosinski
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product!

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product for the money. We have not had any problems using this. It's on the quiet side and gives alot of arigation in the water. the only small complaint I have is that it's hard to clean once the algea starts to grow on it.

Pros: quiet, easy to use

Cons: hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Good Pump

posted 5 years ago

This is a good pump that I have used in my 55 gallon tank for aeration and it's fairly reasonably priced.

Pros: Very Durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable air pump

posted 6 years ago

Reasonably priced air pump. They are durable and provide valuable aeration to my tanks.

Pros: reasonably priced

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kris G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 5 years ago

This Air machine works great and it really looks good inside of your tank.

Pros: Works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Filter

posted 5 years ago

We use this pump at work in our aquarium and it works really when!

Pros: Very Good

Cons: nosiy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›