Product:
Tetratec Deep Water Aquarium Air Pump
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

FILSTAR XP4 CANISTER FILTER
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Sealed Motor Switch Assembly for Magnum 350 Canister Filter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Traceylbosinski
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product!

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product for the money. We have not had any problems using this. It's on the quiet side and gives alot of arigation in the water. the only small complaint I have is that it's hard to clean once the algea starts to grow on it.

Pros: quiet, easy to use

Cons: hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Good Pump

posted 5 years ago

This is a good pump that I have used in my 55 gallon tank for aeration and it's fairly reasonably priced.

Pros: Very Durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable air pump

posted 6 years ago

Reasonably priced air pump. They are durable and provide valuable aeration to my tanks.

Pros: reasonably priced

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kris G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 5 years ago

This Air machine works great and it really looks good inside of your tank.

Pros: Works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Filter

posted 5 years ago

We use this pump at work in our aquarium and it works really when!

Pros: Very Good

Cons: nosiy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›