Product:
Emperor 280 Power Filter
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By AQUARIA INC (MARINELAND):
Quick Disconnect Valve for Magnum 220 Canister Filter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dual-Temperture Heater
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Betta Sphere
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

FILSTAR XP4 CANISTER FILTER
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Sealed Motor Switch Assembly for Magnum 350 Canister Filter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jackie
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 5 years ago

I had used this in one of my 29 gal tanks it cleaned very well and lasted for a few years. It was pretty easy to clean and maintain

Pros: cleans great

Cons: little pricy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good pump

posted 6 years ago

I liked this pump. Not as quiet as most but works excellent when you keep it clean. Filters arent expensive either.

Pros: Cleans good

Cons: Not as quiet as most

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quiet filter!

posted 6 years ago

Works great in circulating, and cleaning the water in our tank. It's quiet too which ia great!

Pros: Works well, quiet

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Choya M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean is what it takes

posted 5 years ago

This works well for my tank and I recommend it as a filter system to use regularly.

Pros: Cleans well

Cons: I hate cleaning the thing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for tropicals in a 20

posted 6 years ago

Keeps my tropical tank pretty clean,but not strong enough for my goldfish

Pros: works decent in a 20 gal. tank

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›