Product:
Emperor 280 Power Filter
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By AQUARIA INC (MARINELAND):
Quick Disconnect Valve for Magnum 220 Canister Filter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dual-Temperture Heater
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Betta Sphere
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

FILSTAR XP4 CANISTER FILTER
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Sealed Motor Switch Assembly for Magnum 350 Canister Filter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jackie
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I had used this in one of my 29 gal tanks it cleaned very well and lasted for a few years. It was pretty easy to clean and maintain

Pros: cleans great

Cons: little pricy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good pump

posted 6 years ago

I liked this pump. Not as quiet as most but works excellent when you keep it clean. Filters arent expensive either.

Pros: Cleans good

Cons: Not as quiet as most

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quiet filter!

posted 7 years ago

Works great in circulating, and cleaning the water in our tank. It's quiet too which ia great!

Pros: Works well, quiet

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Choya M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean is what it takes

posted 6 years ago

This works well for my tank and I recommend it as a filter system to use regularly.

Pros: Cleans well

Cons: I hate cleaning the thing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for tropicals in a 20

posted 7 years ago

Keeps my tropical tank pretty clean,but not strong enough for my goldfish

Pros: works decent in a 20 gal. tank

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org