Product:
WHISPER JR BIO BAG
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Whisper:
Whisper Aquarium Air Pumps
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tetra WHISPER AIR PUMP
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Whisper Filter
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 46 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
CHARCOAL FOR AQUACLEAR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

FILTER CLEAN BRUSH
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great filter!

posted 6 years ago

Whisper Jr filters fit my smaller aquarium. It does an excellent job of trapping nasty waste from the tank.
Very easy to replace. I like Whisper products very much.

Pros: very durable

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good products

posted 6 years ago

We do not currently have a fish tank, but have had several sizes ranging from small to large over the years. We have used many of whisper's products, including the biobags and we have no complaints. They were high quality and easy to use.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: unknown

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for salt water tanks!

posted 6 years ago

These are great! They are all in one and we used to use them for our saltwater tank.

They come in boxes of 6 and they are easy to use, just pull out the whole thing from the tank and pop in the fresh one!

They work very well!

Pros: Great!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rew
Flag
Rew
Rating: 4

Pricey but the best I've found

posted 6 years ago

I only buy bio-bags for my turtles, but either they're terribly messy or these bags just don't last as long as I'd like. To keep the tank really clean and not too smelly, it needs to be replaced almost every week and a half, or two.

Pros: So simple a monkey could do it

Cons: Don't last too long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good

posted 5 years ago

I used these in my 10 gallon tanks. Very easy to use and keeps the water clean.

Pros: They are very effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›