Product:
Hagen AquaClear Filter Inserts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Hagen:
Hagen Fluval Foam Inserts
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Rubber Scrub Brush Squ  72
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Hagen Hamster and Gerbil Staple VME Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (160) ›

Similar Products:
CHARCOAL FOR AQUACLEAR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

FILTER CLEAN BRUSH
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Aquaclear makes it very easy

posted 5 years ago

I have used Aquaclear filters for years and have always been extremely satisfied with the ease of using their products.They're ready to go,long lasting,and certain parts like the sponges,bio balls,et.,can be used for a very long time.

Pros: Easy to find ready to use very convenient

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works good

posted 6 years ago

To keep water quality healthy, you must change this every month. If you do so, the water stays clear and healthy! And it's easy to do and you don't have to get your hands all in the tank.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Must change every month

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick & Easy

posted 6 years ago

I like this system the best of all we've tried for our marine tank. It makes filter media changes quick & easy, which leaves more time for other things.

Pros: changes quickly

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lew  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

I use all Aquaclear filters. The charcoal inserts are great and easy to use. The filter media is reusable.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michaelyn
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Well

posted 5 years ago

They are inexpensive to replace and easy to clean. Does the job for my tank.

Pros: Good Overall

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›