Product:
LETTUCE CLIP
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Similar Products:
Aquatic Gardner
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Glass Drum Bowl
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

BRINE NETS
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angelmae
Flag
Rating: 3

This is so cute!

posted 6 years ago

This is one of those "Just because" items. Don't really need it but it is so cute thing.

Pros: cute and easy to install

Cons: not very needy

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nemo Clip!

posted 5 years ago

I have one of these that I use to weigh down veggies that I feed my fish and snails. I've used it for spinach, zuccini, cucumber, ect. It's also perfect for feeding dried seaweed. It has a little suction cup on it so you can secure it to the glass inside the tank. These are fairly inexpensive and durable.

Pros: great for veggies or seaweed

Cons: maybe more variety like another kind of fish...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute!

posted 6 years ago

Just put the food in the clip. Works good. I like the fish clip.

Pros: cute, useful

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erin K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute and effective

posted 6 years ago

This is a really great little object to put vegetables in your fish tank, but be careful not to open the hinge too wide. The clip is plastic and will break.

Pros: Very cute, very effective

Cons: Bending part of clip is plastic so it breaks

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luv4pets2008
Flag
Rating: 5

Works nicely!

posted 6 years ago

Works well for cucumber and other thinly sliced items. Very cute!

Pros: Holds food well

Cons: Don't put to big a piece in or the clip will break

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›