Product:
LETTUCE CLIP
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Similar Products:
Aquatic Gardner
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Glass Drum Bowl
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

BRINE NETS
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angelmae
Flag
Rating: 3

This is so cute!

posted 6 years ago

This is one of those "Just because" items. Don't really need it but it is so cute thing.

Pros: cute and easy to install

Cons: not very needy

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nemo Clip!

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these that I use to weigh down veggies that I feed my fish and snails. I've used it for spinach, zuccini, cucumber, ect. It's also perfect for feeding dried seaweed. It has a little suction cup on it so you can secure it to the glass inside the tank. These are fairly inexpensive and durable.

Pros: great for veggies or seaweed

Cons: maybe more variety like another kind of fish...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute!

posted 6 years ago

Just put the food in the clip. Works good. I like the fish clip.

Pros: cute, useful

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erin K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute and effective

posted 6 years ago

This is a really great little object to put vegetables in your fish tank, but be careful not to open the hinge too wide. The clip is plastic and will break.

Pros: Very cute, very effective

Cons: Bending part of clip is plastic so it breaks

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luv4pets2008
Flag
Rating: 5

Works nicely!

posted 6 years ago

Works well for cucumber and other thinly sliced items. Very cute!

Pros: Holds food well

Cons: Don't put to big a piece in or the clip will break

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›