Product:
Glass Betta Bowl
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Aquatic Gardner
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Glass Drum Bowl
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

BRINE NETS
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

It's okay

posted 7 years ago

I like too see my fish do alot of swiming and when I have it in this small bowl he doesn't look happy. I do use it when I clean the other tank to put the fish in. It also fits good on a desk that doesn't have much room.

Pros: Can keep it on your desk

Cons: too small for a fish

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Natalie
Flag
Rating: 3

Good to keep betas away from other fish

posted 7 years ago

This is good for agressive fish, but is small and makes is look like they don't have enough room to swim around.

Pros: Keeps betas isolated

Cons: small

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lexina
Flag
Rating: 2

Useless

posted 6 years ago

You have to keep on this constantly to time consuming the fish always die

Pros: None!

Cons: Fish die

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelmae
Flag
Rating: 4

For small fish!

posted 6 years ago

I guess this is good for Betta fish and I have seen many in these, but I think they should have a bigger bowl.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: small

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 4

Betta bowls are small!

posted 6 years ago

I do not see why bettas need to be in a small bowl, I have had a couple and they were always put in a small bowls. Can someone tell me why?

Pros: nice,

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›