Product:
Glass Betta Bowl
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Aquatic Gardner
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Glass Drum Bowl
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

BRINE NETS
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

It's okay

posted 7 years ago

I like too see my fish do alot of swiming and when I have it in this small bowl he doesn't look happy. I do use it when I clean the other tank to put the fish in. It also fits good on a desk that doesn't have much room.

Pros: Can keep it on your desk

Cons: too small for a fish

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Natalie
Flag
Rating: 3

Good to keep betas away from other fish

posted 7 years ago

This is good for agressive fish, but is small and makes is look like they don't have enough room to swim around.

Pros: Keeps betas isolated

Cons: small

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lexina
Flag
Rating: 2

Useless

posted 7 years ago

You have to keep on this constantly to time consuming the fish always die

Pros: None!

Cons: Fish die

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelmae
Flag
Rating: 4

For small fish!

posted 7 years ago

I guess this is good for Betta fish and I have seen many in these, but I think they should have a bigger bowl.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: small

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 4

Betta bowls are small!

posted 7 years ago

I do not see why bettas need to be in a small bowl, I have had a couple and they were always put in a small bowls. Can someone tell me why?

Pros: nice,

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org